• Diesel Fuel Injection

  • At CP Diesel we understand the demands of today's fuel injection systems.

  • Motor Parts Factor and Diesel / Electrical Workshop Specialists.Workshops

    Diesel, electrical and diagnostic specialists.

  • TrackerTracker range

    Parkinson's offer a comprehensive range of products from the Tracker for fleet and vehicle recovery.

  • .
  • Diagnostic Equipment.Garage Equipment

    GES offer a full range of Garage and diagnostic equipment from leading manufacturers.

  • Special Offers

    Parkinson’s current special offers.

0845 030 3399

Follow Parkinsons

Visit our blogLike Parkinsons on FacebookContact Us

Latest Parkinsons News

Experts in the Automotive Industry

Welcome to our website

CP Diesel based at Lincoln, Parkinson Prop shafts are based at Boston.

CP Diesel are able to supply Diesel specialisation at their purpose built re-manufacturing and repair  facilities at Lincoln and at Boston we are able to make, repair or design and build prop shafts for car, commercial, marine, 4x4's plant and agricultural vehicles or any piece of machinery that requires a prop shaft. 

We have invested heavily in both CP Diesel and Parkinson Prop shafts, with a clean room in CP Diesels which is a purpose built workshop and has it's own air filtration system to meet the strict criteria required to repair the modern diesel pumps and injectors. At Parkinson Prop shafts we have recently updated our workshop facilities and now have the capability to balance prop shafts which makes us one of a very small number of manufactures/ repairers who are able offer this service in the UK. 

Our uniqueness is bolstered by having a number of excellent workshop facilities employing highly skilled technicians engaged in delivering technical support from simple bulb replacement to the highest level of diagnostic capabilities.

Technical Workshops

Technical Workshops

Information on our Workshops

Special Offers

CP Diesel Enquiries 

 (01522) 781055

Prop shaft Enquiries

 (01205) 313900